UAB AEROPOLIS

Savanoriu pr. 191, LT02300 Vilnius, Lithuania
Phone +370 5 249 0465
Email info@aeropolis.lt

Company code 300023308
VAT code LT100001031019

AB DNB bankas

SWIFT AGBLLT2X
IBAN LT874010049500568950

Danske bank

SWIFT SMPOLT22
IBAN LT937400012761323810

Our team:

Aleksas Kazanavicius
Bussiness manager

Phone +370 5 249 0465
Mobile +370 698 00092
Email aleksas@aeropolis.lt

Albinas Sauciunas
Director

Phone +370 5 249 0465
Mobile +370 699 25531
Email albinas.sauciunas@aeropolis.lt

Algis Ostrovskis
Service advisor

Phone +370 5 2490462
Mobile +370 698 00337
Email algis.ostrovskis@aeropolis.lt

Rokas Vilutis
Parts manager

Phone +370 5 249 0464
Mobile +370 616 00098
Email rokas.vilutis@aeropolis.lt

Martynas Skudutis
Car sales and car rental manager

Phone +370 5 2490465
Mobile +370 698 10053
Email martynas.skudutis@aeropolis.lt

 

Car sales

Opening hours:
Weekdays 9.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.
Saturday 10.00 a.m. - 2.00 p.m.

Phone +370 5 249 0465
+370 698 00092 Aleksas
+370 699 25531 Albinas
+370 698 10053 Martynas
Email info@aeropolis.lt

Volvo service

Opening hours:
Weekdays 8.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.
Saturday 10.00 a.m. - 2.00 p.m.

Phone +370 5 249 0463
Mobile +370 615 22962 Egidijus
Email service@aeropolis.lt

SAAB service

Opening hours:
Weekdays 8.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.
Saturday 10.00 a.m. - 2.00 p.m.

Phone +370 5 249 0462
Mobile +370 698 00337 Algis
Email service@aeropolis.lt

Spare parts

Opening hours:
Weekdays 8.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.
Saturday 10.00 a.m. - 2.00 p.m.

Phone +370 5 249 0464
Mobile +370 616 00098 Rokas
Email parts@aeropolis.lt

Car rental

Opening hours:
Weekdays 8.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.
Saturday 10.00 a.m. - 2.00 p.m.

Phone +370 5 249 0465
+370 698 10053 Martynas
+370 616 00098 Rokas
+370 698 00092 Aleksas
+370 699 25531 Albinas
Email rent@aeropolis.lt